Colorado Division is a rollup of all subdivisions in the Grand Junction, Pueblo and Pueblo (Moffat) Divisions with the following exceptions:  Grand Junction to Helper (sub #5), Sunnyside branch (sub #5A),  Montrose branch (sub #16) and the North Fork branch (sub #16A) went to the new Utah Division.  Both Colorado Division and Utah Division were eventually included in a single System timetable.