Pueblo Division originally consisted of the lines from Pueblo to Salida, Pueblo to La Veta, and Pueblo southward.  In timetable #163, trackage from La Veta to Alamosa, and all the lines from Alamosa south and west were transferred from Alamosa Division.  This included the remaining narrow gauge lines from Antonito to Cumbres, Chama, and thence to Durango, Farmington and Silverton.  Pueblo Division was eventually incorporated in Colorado Division.